Sanction Orders

Title Subject Published Date Downloads
Sanction Order No.33782

Sanction of Rs.3,00,000/- in favour of the Collector, Koraput for compensation to the NoK of deceased Late Chandra Muduli who died due to collapse of a wall due to heavy rainfall.

17/11/2023 PDF icon 33782.pdf
Sanction Order No. 33748

Sanction of Rs.2,60,00,000/- in favour of the Collector, Bargarh / Bhadrak / Balangir / Boudh / Kandhamal / Kendrapara / Khurda / Mayurbhanj / Nayagarh / Nuapada / Sundargarh under CMRF.

17/11/2023 PDF icon 33748_1.pdf
Sanction Order No. 33408

Sanction of Rs.3,00,000/- towards payment of compensation to the NoK of deceased Late Suna Dei, an NMR sweeper of CMC who died due to accident during workink hour on 26.07.2023.

14/11/2023 PDF icon 33408.pdf
Sanction Order No.33404

Release of Rs. 10,00,000/- towards payment to Maa Bharati Goseva Kendra, Bampada, Remuna, Balasore.

14/11/2023 PDF icon 33404.pdf
Sanction Order No.32863

sanction of Rs. 48,61,820/- towards recoupment of expenditure incurred by OSRTC for free bus services for patients coming from Motu & Janatapai to Malkangiri.

09/11/2023 PDF icon 32863-a.pdf
Sanction Order No.32860

Release of Rs. 18,00,000/- for providing Shawl to each Habishyali under Habishiyali Kartik Brata Yojana-2023.

09/11/2023 PDF icon 32860.pdf
Sanction Order No.32509

Release of Rs. 29,95,000/- towards treatment of 25 nos. of beneficiaries of the State.

06/11/2023 PDF icon 32509.pdf
Sanction Order No.32012

Sanction of Rs.1,00,00,000/- in favour of the Collector, Khurda / Bhadrak / Balangir / Cuttack for payment to 10 nos. of DMD patients.

01/11/2023 PDF icon 32012.pdf
Sanction Order No.31851

Sanction of Rs.6,43,996/- in favour of Collector Sambalpur / Nabarangpur/ Bargarh under Mahaprayan Yojana.

31/10/2023 PDF icon 31851.pdf
Sanction Order No.31854

Release of Rs. 8,50,000/- towards treatment of 10 beneficiaries of the State.

31/10/2023 PDF icon 31854.pdf


Disclaimer: This is the Official Web Portal of Chief Minister's Relief Fund Odisha The portal is developed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Chief Minister's Relief Fund Odisha is the owner of the portal.